PlayStation Archives - CnTechPost

PlayStation

PS5 briefly appears on one of PlayStation's Chinese online store page
Many gamers speculated that the Chinese version of the PS5 might be released in 2020. ...
4 reasons why PS4 is still worth buying
While the PlayStation 5 (PS5)  is set to be available at the end of the year, does that mean the PS4 won't be worth buying this generation? We'll look at 4 reasons why the PS4 is s ...
User email shows PlayStation China Store resumes service from May 30
Recently, emails sent to users from PlayStation Asia showed that the PlayStation China Store will resume service from May 30. ...
Sony to hold PS5 online launch next week
PlayStation China announced on Weibo that the PlayStation 5 (PS5) will be released on June 5 at 4:00 a.m. Beijing time (June 4 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET), and Sony promised "to ...
PlayStation China Store suspends service for security upgrade
Due to the security upgrade of the PlayStation China Store system, PlayStation China today announced the suspension of service of the PlayStation China Store. ...
Nintendo PlayStation prototype sells for $360,000 at auction
It is one of the most mysterious and controversial artwork in the gaming industry. ...